Officers and Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board: Steve Birtman
President: Jeff Ryan
1st Vice President: John Dailey
2nd Vice President: Gil Ziffer


Executive Director

Jeff Hendry

Board of Directors/Past Chair

Bobby Bacon
Charlie Barnes
Dave Barrett
Tony Carvajal
Tim Center
John Clark
Chris Klena

Janet Hinkle
Lee Hinkle
Elise Judelle
Richard McFarlain
Mark Miller
Steve Slepin
Laurie Walker

Members at Large

Don Hinkle
Christina Johnson
Lucy Morgan
Jay Revell




Copyright © 2016 Capital City Tiger Bay
Website Design by Cuneo Creative, Tallahassee, Florida